gif







png 
png

The Commission Process

The commission process for an original piece of furniture starts with discussions and the exchanging of ideas between the client and the designer/maker to clearly define the project  being considered.


description

To get started simply send us a written description, a picture of the space it's going to occupy, some measurements, and any visual aids such as pictures, drawings, and photos that can help to communicate your ideas  clearly. If you have a set of plans already even better! This can really speed up the process and help to generate a more accurate initial quote!

If you don't already have the project clearly defined or you don't have a set of plans there's no problem. We offer the full package which includes all or some of the following services;

  • Design consultation
  • Concept drawings - 3-D rendered drawings to scale
  • Detailed shop plans
  • Shop production
  • Fine finishes
  • Delivery and installation

This is all done step by step while working closely with you, the client. If you have any questions, comments, or you have a project in mind and would like to get started please contact us via e-mail info@nookdesign.ca or by phone 514-804-3044 and we will be glad to assist you.


gif

gif







png 
png

Procédure pour commission

Le processus de la commission pour les meubles sur mesure commence par des discussions et l'échange d'idées entre le client et l'artisan, pour bien définir le projet considéré.


description

Pour commencer tout simplement nous envoyer une description écrite, une image de l'espace qu'il va occuper, quelques mesures et les aides visuelles telles que des images, des dessins et des photos qui peuvent vous aider à communiquer vos idées clairement. Si vous avez un ensemble de plans déjà ca peut vraiment accélérer le processus et aider à générer un devis plus précis!

Si vous n'avez pas déjà le projet bien défini et/ou vous ne possédez pas un ensemble de plans il n'y a aucun problème. Nous offrons un service complet qui inclut tout, ou en partie, les services suivants;

  • Consultation pour la conception
  • Dessins concept
  • Dessins à l'échelle 3-D
  • Plans techniques
  • Production en atelier
  • Finitions Livraison et installation

Tout cela est fait, étape par étape en collaboration avec vous, le client. Si vous avez des questions, commentaires, ou si vous avez un projet en tête et que vous voulez démarrer, s'il vous plaît nous contacter par courriel info@nookdesign.ca ou par téléphone au 514-804-3044 et nous serons heureux de vous aider.


gif